Our Leadership and Staff

Meet the VPA Team

The leadership team at Victory Pentecostal Assembly consists of ordained clergy and believers with the confidence to guide our community in faith, answer questions, conduct services and organize church events.


Bishop Patrick Phillips & Reverend Marylyn Phillips

Pastor & First Lady

Get in Touch

Deacon Clive Heath & Reverend Marjorie Heath

Musical Director and Youth Pastor

Get in Touch

Evangelist Karen Pinnock

Outreach Coordinator

Get in Touch